Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

[Verdict: Unban Account] - Unfair ban [Anatolia][CW]

Character Name: SM0KEY/LevantaFDP (2 diferent accounts)

Server: Anatolia (Old CW)

Account Closing Date: may 2013 (cant remember exactly. but between 8th - 12th )

Account Closure reason: No reason was given, simply was playing then got DC when loging back "Account Banned". no email or any kind message was sent saying as to why i was banned, the only reason i could think of is because i had two accounts logged on same ip, havent used any kind of thrid party tools ever, and was always a fair player.

Defense: First let me state that these accounts ive been playing for many years (4 - 5 years) and alot of effort and money was put into them i dont see why a player would risk such hard work.

When playing Carnarc-West CZ always logged my main account SM0KEY (Mage) and secondary account (LevantaFDP) back then buffers were really hard to find, since i have 2 computers i used LevantaFDP for buffs only, so on a beatifull day i was having fun on cz with my friend in party and all of the sudden "DC" tried log back in "Account Banned" this was a simultaneous DC (Both chars got DCed at same time) since i never used any kind of cheat, hack or scam tools couldnt figure it out for the life of me as to why i got banned, multiple attempts was made trying to find out why i got banned, with no decent answer.

Edit: Whats going on ? do i at least get an answer regarding the issue ?
    Last edited by Sphillips01; 02-05-2014 at 05:57 PM.

come on whats going on ? my post been siting here for months

Race
    Karus
    well the gamers court is closed now
    why leave a message after all this time or why didn't pm 1 of the mods after a week?
    btw did you played those 2 accounts on 1 computer?
    to know why you where banned you need to send a ticket
    did you send a ticket when you got banned? or recently?

without a reason we can't do anything