Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
Results 1 to 10 of 14
  1. #1
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Mar 2013
    Posts
    18

    Exclamation Game stopped working / xigncode error 0xEo191009

    Game just stopped with Xign error our two computers

    trying to run launcher and opening screen just quites - no message

    trying to run knightonline.exe and get this xigncode message

    error says xign had an issue during the update process

    anyone else having this issue?

    Ticket logged

    thx

  2. #2
    Moderator GamesDepot's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2013
    Posts
    12,563
    Nickname
    xxxxxxCeZaxxxxxx
    Class
    KO -> Rogue
    Clan
    Independence
    Server
    KO -> Diez
    Race
    Karus
    Hello,

    Necessary checks are made for the Xigncode problem.

  3. #3
    Senior Member CanadianGal's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2013
    Posts
    803
    Nickname
    Tenishia
    Class
    Priest
    Clan
    GuardiansoftheAbyss
    Race
    El-Morad
    Yes....just moments ago....I had this come up OxE019101A.....Part of this message claims a trojan virus and that I was to scan my computer.....I ran both of my anti-virus programs and they both came back clean.....so what I did was reboot computer, I relaunched the launcher and it automatically shuts down without doing the normal scan to continue......I have never ever in all of my 17 years playing this game, be accused of using a 3rd party tool......I have always been a legal player.
    Last edited by CanadianGal; 03-02-2021 at 12:20 AM.
    Edana Human Sheriff Tenishia

  4. #4
    SAME THING HAPPENED TO ME ???Are they trying to fix it??/

  5. #5
    CanadianGal are they saying we cheated?

  6. #6
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Mar 2013
    Posts
    18
    I don't think they are saying that - it sounds like they are looking into it. I put in in a ticket.

    I was doing genie LOL so can't accuse me of anything

    I think this is a KO problem or maybe a windows update problem but I checked and didn't have any updates

    Also use AVAST AV and tried to run with disabled and same issue

    KO problem IMO

  7. #7
    Ohhh Ok i was using Genie also in Moradon, I hope they fix soon, thx for reply/

  8. #8
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Mar 2013
    Posts
    18
    Turkish forums reporting same issue

    https://forum.nttgame.com/forum/show...9D-hatas%C4%B1

  9. #9
    Senior Member CanadianGal's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2013
    Posts
    803
    Nickname
    Tenishia
    Class
    Priest
    Clan
    GuardiansoftheAbyss
    Race
    El-Morad
    Every once in a while....there usually is an error to their xigncode.....This does not mean that you or I were using a 3rd party tool.....or a suspicious program.....but it just happens every now and then with the xigncode error.....I was at the time....turning in a quest, when this happened....Absolutely no connection activity whatsoever with the launcher.....Continues to shut down automatically.
    Edana Human Sheriff Tenishia

  10. #10
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Mar 2013
    Posts
    18
    looks like it might be fixed now

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •