Results 1 to 4 of 4
  1. #1

    Deleveling related question.

    Hello ! I was wondering if I had an ardream character lvl 59 and I lvled him up to lvl 60 to go to CZ . If I farm the sheriff emblem/Achievement and then delevel back to 59 without doing my 2nd job and I reskill and restat to enter ardream . Is that illegal ? I have read all of the rules and I can't figure if it is considered a bug abuse or no . Thanks !

  2. #2
    Senior Member
    Join Date
    Aug 2014
    Location
    Canada (Québec)
    Posts
    303
    Nickname
    UniqueAngel
    Class
    KO -> Priest
    Server
    KO -> Gordion
    Race
    Karus
    CZ is lvl 70, RLB is 60 to 69.
    And I don't think you would be able to use Sheriff in Ardream anyway.

  3. #3
    Ok so I level up to level 70 . Why wouldn't I be able to use sheriff in ardream there is no level restriction .

  4. #4
    Senior Member
    Join Date
    Aug 2014
    Location
    Canada (Québec)
    Posts
    303
    Nickname
    UniqueAngel
    Class
    KO -> Priest
    Server
    KO -> Gordion
    Race
    Karus
    I don't know if you can enter cz without the 2nd job done.

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •