Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
Results 1 to 10 of 14
  1. #1
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Jan 2019
    Posts
    4

    Error xingcode3 000001e7

    this appears to me when entering the game

    A problem occurred in the XignCode3 program.(Error Corde = 000001e7)
    Terminating program!!!

    and yesterday it was working well

  2. #2
    I have the same problem!....
    I Test on Windows 7 Pro 64 bits,Windows 8 Pro 64 bits and Windows 10 Pro 64 bits ...
    Antivirus Off - All Windows Update On.
    I Try Reinstall Whole Windows - Don't work.

    Last edited by lExpLosioNGuzMAN; 06-15-2019 at 09:25 PM.

  3. #3
    Senior Member
    Join Date
    Jun 2013
    Location
    Australia
    Posts
    245
    Nickname
    Moddy
    Class
    KO -> Rogue
    Server
    KO -> Ares
    Race
    El-Morad
    not only you guys but many people also had or still have the same issue. I am assuming NTTgame did not stop by making player angry removing their best first war. now they block foreign IPs so not many people not from turkey can enter the game, well played NTTgame
    ModdysMoZzA

    The Legendary Archer of Ares Server <3

    in the name of Honesty and integrity, will forever fight against Cheat and Cheaters. <3

    YouTube channel https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=W2tTmigH26E

  4. #4
    Senior Member
    Join Date
    Aug 2016
    Posts
    202
    A problem occurred in the XignCode3 program.(Error Corde = 000001e7)
    Terminating program!!!
    I too

  5. #5
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Aug 2018
    Posts
    1
    Alguien sabe como solucionar ese problema no puedo entrar
    A problem occurred in the XignCode3 program.(Error Corde = 000001e7)

  6. #6
    Junior Member Zagato's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2013
    Location
    セフィーロ
    Posts
    22
    Nickname
    Zagato
    Class
    Mage
    Clan
    Umbrella
    Server
    KO -> Diez
    Race
    Karus
    All foreigners can not enter USKO. Only the turks can enter without problems.
    Solo los extranjeros no pueden entrar USKO. Solo los turcos pueden entrar sin problemas.

  7. #7
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Sep 2015
    Posts
    22
    So... is this going to be fixed soon?
    Me and my people Can’t get in.
    Also the guys who where in got a bug message.

  8. #8
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Jan 2019
    Posts
    1
    aynı hata bendede mevcut çözümü varmı beyler ?

  9. #9
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Jul 2013
    Posts
    3
    omg i form malaysia also cannot login my exp premium

  10. #10
    I had the same problem today. It kept giving me that error and today I logged in with no problem but I tried to relog and it is still giving the same error.

Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •