Results 1 to 5 of 5
  1. #1
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Jul 2018
    Posts
    2

    Post today is the last day of premium service

    Hey guys,

    I have a question, 1 day ago mine account got blocked for swearing but the day before that i bought premium. now when i check on my account it says ''today is the last day of premium service'' does this mean that i paid for like nothing because i didnt even use the premium for the whole month and it already ended, or do they activate it again after the swear block is over.

    Greetings,

    Mo

  2. #2
    Moderator Testing Group SkCLucky's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2016
    Posts
    1,691
    Hello there,

    You can send a ticket to the support team for your account's review.

    To submit tickets to the support team, you must have at least 1 Npoint.
    If you can't select a category, just refresh the category selection screen with the CTRL+F5 combination.

    Support Team


  3. #3
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Jul 2018
    Posts
    2
    I have already tried to do that but i cant chose a department, and yes i have 1 NP.

  4. #4
    Moderator Testing Group SkCLucky's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2016
    Posts
    1,691
    Quote Originally Posted by Mootje123 View Post
    I have already tried to do that but i cant chose a department, and yes i have 1 NP.
    With the CTRL+F5 combination, you can refresh the page or send a ticket from a different browser.

  5. #5
    Game Master Team Leader Khenarth's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2017
    Posts
    7,200
    Quote Originally Posted by Mootje123 View Post
    Hey guys,

    I have a question, 1 day ago mine account got blocked for swearing but the day before that i bought premium. now when i check on my account it says ''today is the last day of premium service'' does this mean that i paid for like nothing because i didnt even use the premium for the whole month and it already ended, or do they activate it again after the swear block is over.

    Greetings,

    Mo
    You can just ignore "today is the last day of your premium service". If your account is temporarily blocked, you see that notice.

    Once your account is unblocked, you will see your remaining premium hours.

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •