Visit Knight Online
Official Forum

 

 

Visit Phantomers
Official Forum

 

 

Visit Mad Tanks
Official Forum

 

 
Results 1 to 5 of 5
  1. #1
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Mar 2013
    Posts
    2

    Otp help i live in netherland but no code ics for my country

    CANT activate my mobile no as you don't have Netherlands on the country list

  2. #2
    Moderator Aky's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2013
    Location
    Karus Gordion
    Posts
    2,958
    Hello. Please submit ticket to customer support. We aware of this issue and cannot resolve at forum.

    ... Life is always like a game, anything could happen. Learn play fair!

  3. #3
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Jul 2014
    Posts
    4
    Quote Originally Posted by pinkzeezee View Post
    CANT activate my mobile no as you don't have Netherlands on the country list
    Hey pinkzeezee, you activate your mobile ??. I am from Netherlands ( 0031 ) to. i cant activate my mobile, I sent tickets bud no answers :/

    in game name; MrBlond server; Diez1
    Last edited by Bompa; 02-27-2018 at 07:48 AM.

  4. #4
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Jan 2015
    Posts
    15
    Some countries are blocked by NTTGAME because use of Illegal activities e.g virtual cellphone numbers are used in accounts in order to activate on illegal accounts.

    Edit: forgot to mention; you have to contact support and have proof ready for activating your cellphone number. This can be a billing paper with your cellphone number on it.

  5. #5
    Moderator Aky's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2013
    Location
    Karus Gordion
    Posts
    2,958
    We aware of problem to verify number by sms from Netherlands country, please send ticket to customer support.

    ... Life is always like a game, anything could happen. Learn play fair!

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •