Page 1 of 11 123 ... LastLast
Results 1 to 10 of 101
  1. #1
    Member
    Join Date
    Mar 2013
    Posts
    54
    Nickname
    Surrei
    Class
    KO -> Priest
    Server
    KO -> Gordion

    XIGNCODE going at it.

    Any help on this would be great. After today's lovely patch, I get kicked out with 0xE019100B error. On all my PCs. nothing else running, Virus on, off, Windows 10, windows 7, all the same error after about 1 minutes of logging in.

    Anyone else having same issue?

    Any Ideas would be greatly appreciated.

  2. #2
    Moderator Aky's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2013
    Location
    Karus Gordion
    Posts
    2,919
    Update antivirus and firewall exceptions list

    ... Life is always like a game, anything could happen. Learn play fair!

  3. #3
    Member
    Join Date
    Jun 2014
    Location
    USA
    Posts
    39
    Class
    KO -> Warrior
    Clan
    Symbian
    Server
    KO -> Ares
    Race
    El-Morad
    Quote Originally Posted by Aky View Post
    Update antivirus and firewall exceptions list
    I have all my firewalls off and just now turned off my virus scanner.. (microsoft security essentials) still getting booted after logging into account slightly after selecting my character. with same error the with the above player is getting .

    What else can i do or is this issue on server side and not the client?

  4. #4
    Member
    Join Date
    Mar 2013
    Posts
    54
    Nickname
    Surrei
    Class
    KO -> Priest
    Server
    KO -> Gordion
    Quote Originally Posted by EK3 View Post
    I have all my firewalls off and just now turned off my virus scanner.. (microsoft security essentials) still getting booted after logging into account slightly after selecting my character. with same error the with the above player is getting .

    What else can i do or is this issue on server side and not the client?
    Same. Updated firewalls list. I will run scan tonight and see if anything pops up but one of the PC is a fairly clean install of windows 10. And getting booted with nothing running and with firewalls off (just windows defender) is odd. Might be Windows security essentials as the problem since that's what i have on my windows 7 pcs.

  5. #5
    Member
    Join Date
    Jun 2014
    Location
    USA
    Posts
    39
    Class
    KO -> Warrior
    Clan
    Symbian
    Server
    KO -> Ares
    Race
    El-Morad
    Quote Originally Posted by Surrei View Post
    Same. Updated firewalls list. I will run scan tonight and see if anything pops up but one of the PC is a fairly clean install of windows 10. And getting booted with nothing running and with firewalls off (just windows defender) is odd. Might be Windows security essentials as the problem since that's what i have on my windows 7 pcs.
    im having same issue on my windows prof pc. everything is turned off. dont have nothing running. open ko client it loads signs in select character and then im booted with same code. both my pc's are getting booted.. never had this issue before until this new patch.

  6. #6
    Member
    Join Date
    Mar 2013
    Posts
    54
    Nickname
    Surrei
    Class
    KO -> Priest
    Server
    KO -> Gordion
    For my windows 10 pc:

    Updated firewall list. Updated windows defender, restarted PC, reinstalled KO. Scan found nothing.

    And still same error. Turned off Windows defender, firewalls, and still same error.

    Ill try the other PCs tomorrow. Maybe something else is the problem.

  7. #7
    Member
    Join Date
    Mar 2013
    Posts
    54
    Nickname
    Surrei
    Class
    KO -> Priest
    Server
    KO -> Gordion
    Okay sent the log. And i find it amusing that its detecting:

    c:\nttgame\knightonlineen\data\Skill_Magic_1.tbl
    c:\nttgame\knightonlineen\data\Item_Org_us.tbl
    c:\nttgame\knightonlineen\data\Texts_us.tbl
    c:\nttgame\knightonlineen\Data\Skill_Magic_Main_us .tbl
    c:\nttgame\knightonlineen\data\Skill_Magic_Main_tk .tbl
    c:\nttgame\knightonlineen\data\NpcMon_Restriction. tbl
    c:\nttgame\knightonlineen\data\mob_us.tbl
    c:\nttgame\knightonlineen\data\Quest_Talk_us.tbl
    c:\nttgame\knightonlineen\data\quest_menu_tr.tbl
    c:\nttgame\knightonlineen\data\mob_tk.tbl
    c:\nttgame\knightonlineen\data\Skill_Magic_3.tbl
    c:\nttgame\knightonlineen\data\NPC_Looks.tbl
    c:\nttgame\knightonlineen\data\Skill_Magic_4.tbl
    c:\nttgame\knightonlineen\data\Cloak.tbl
    c:\nttgame\knightonlineen\data\skill_magic_9.tbl
    c:\nttgame\knightonlineen\data\NPC_tk.tbl
    c:\nttgame\knightonlineen\data\NPC_us.tbl
    c:\nttgame\knightonlineen\data\Quest_Menu_us.tbl
    c:\nttgame\knightonlineen\data\Zones.tbl
    c:\nttgame\knightonlineen\data\Item_Org_tk.tbl

    And same exact thing on a fresh install. So next question. How do I fix that? Can't delete it or there will be tbl errors. Keeping itmeans Xigncode kicks me out.
    Last edited by Surrei; 11-30-2017 at 02:04 PM.

  8. #8
    Game Master Eryudes's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2014
    Location
    ナイトオンライン
    Posts
    17,397
    Class
    KO -> Rogue
    Server
    KO -> Europa
    Race
    El-Morad
    Quote Originally Posted by Surrei View Post
    Okay sent the log. And i find it amusing that its detecting:

    And same exact thing on a fresh install. So next question. How do I fix that? Can't delete it or there will be tbl errors. Keeping itmeans Xigncode kicks me out.
    Hey Surrei,

    Could you please try again and see if the error persists? We changed some options on the Xigncode.

  9. #9
    Member
    Join Date
    Jun 2014
    Location
    USA
    Posts
    39
    Class
    KO -> Warrior
    Clan
    Symbian
    Server
    KO -> Ares
    Race
    El-Morad
    im still having same issue. this time my character logged into game but shortly after (roughly 3 seconds after) i was booted with same security error code.

  10. #10
    Member
    Join Date
    Jun 2014
    Location
    USA
    Posts
    39
    Class
    KO -> Warrior
    Clan
    Symbian
    Server
    KO -> Ares
    Race
    El-Morad
    I sent email with my log to wellbia and this is their response.

    Hello there!
    This is an automated response from the Support team of Wellbia Co., Ltd.
    Hmm, seems like you have some troubleshooting issues with your game!
    We’re sorry for your inconvenience.
    Your xigncode.log sent to us has detected a third party program as the following;
    c:\nttgame\knightonlineen\data\Skill_Magic_1.tbl

    c:\nttgame\knightonlineen\data\Item_Org_us.tbl

    c:\nttgame\knightonlineen\Data\Skill_Magic_Main_us .tbl

    c:\nttgame\knightonlineen\data\Skill_Magic_Main_tk .tbl

    c:\nttgame\knightonlineen\data\NpcMon_Restriction. tbl

    c:\nttgame\knightonlineen\data\Cloak.tbl

    c:\nttgame\knightonlineen\data\Quest_Talk_us.tbl

    c:\nttgame\knightonlineen\data\quest_menu_tr.tbl

    c:\nttgame\knightonlineen\data\skill_magic_9.tbl

    c:\nttgame\knightonlineen\data\mob_tk.tbl

    c:\nttgame\knightonlineen\data\Skill_Magic_3.tbl

    c:\nttgame\knightonlineen\data\NPC_Looks.tbl

    c:\nttgame\knightonlineen\data\Skill_Magic_4.tbl

    c:\nttgame\knightonlineen\data\mob_us.tbl

    c:\nttgame\knightonlineen\data\Texts_us.tbl

    c:\nttgame\knightonlineen\data\NPC_tk.tbl

    c:\nttgame\knightonlineen\data\NPC_us.tbl

    c:\nttgame\knightonlineen\data\Quest_Menu_us.tbl

    c:\nttgame\knightonlineen\data\Zones.tbl

    c:\nttgame\knightonlineen\data\Item_Org_tk.tbl

    Please turn off the program mentioned for smooth gameplay, or uninstall it unless it is a must-have program.
    In addition, please scan your PC using an anti-virus program prior to game start for further check-up.
    For those who are using Windows 10 TP (Technical Preview), Microsoft is constantly making updates to improve functions and eliminate bugs. XIGNCODE3 accordingly needs updates following the frequent Windows 10 TP changes. Although your game may have XIGNCODE3 error issues during game launch, please note that we are trying our best to keep in date regarding compatibility functions for Windows 10 TP.
    If you continue to have issues, please send us an additional email with a title of your game and publisher attached with your xigncode.log for personal assistance.

Page 1 of 11 123 ... LastLast

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •