Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
Results 1 to 10 of 12

Thread: Pus problem

  1. #1
    Senior Member Orphus's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2013
    Location
    Ontario ,Canada
    Posts
    323
    Nickname
    Orphus
    Class
    KO -> Rogue
    Clan
    2004-GuardiansoftheAbyss-2017
    Server
    KO -> Gordion
    Race
    El-Morad

    Pus problem

    Is the PUS store down or is it being updated ...Just keeps failing to log into it...Reason I ask is cause i just installed a new graphics card so not sure if it's the site or the card
    Last edited by Orphus; 09-19-2017 at 04:53 PM. Reason: fat fingers small keyboard :P

  2. #2
    Game Master Team Leader Khenarth's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2017
    Location
    Istanbul
    Posts
    9,337
    Nickname
    Khenarth
    Class
    KO -> Rogue
    Hello Orphus,

    It seems nothing wrong with the PUS atm. What about your current Internet Explorer and operation system version?

  3. #3
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Jan 2017
    Posts
    8
    I have the same problem too I play from London England and none of the turks have the same problem think it is just people from Europe what can we do about it I tried everything still cannot access pus.

  4. #4
    Senior Member Orphus's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2013
    Location
    Ontario ,Canada
    Posts
    323
    Nickname
    Orphus
    Class
    KO -> Rogue
    Clan
    2004-GuardiansoftheAbyss-2017
    Server
    KO -> Gordion
    Race
    El-Morad
    Mozilla firefox 55.0.3 64 bit. But my internet explorer is 11 x 64 bit and my windows is 7 64 bit and my sister was able to access the Pus Yesterday but today no, that's now three comps doing the same thing..I only changed out one comps graphics and all the comps are doing the same thing..Pus store is blank and after 3 minutes says fail to connect



    Oh yeah I forgot I live in Canada
    Last edited by Orphus; 09-19-2017 at 05:45 PM.

  5. #5
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Jan 2017
    Posts
    8
    i have the same problem orphus and when i launch ko i cannot see the advertisment in the little box where you have to prese start log into game no problem open pus and the window opens but it dont show any items or anything i close the window then my mouse turns into the normal pc mouse weird never had this problem before. i need to buy scrolls etc for pk please GMs sort this out asap.

  6. #6
    Member
    Join Date
    May 2013
    Location
    Liverpool, UK
    Posts
    34
    Nickname
    Naimh
    Class
    KO -> Mage
    Clan
    Hellsfury (retired)
    Server
    KO -> Gordion
    Race
    El-Morad
    Same problem here, UK. Opening the PUS just hangs.

  7. #7
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Jan 2017
    Posts
    8
    anyone gonna help us? cant pk at all

  8. #8
    Game Master Team Leader Khenarth's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2017
    Location
    Istanbul
    Posts
    9,337
    Nickname
    Khenarth
    Class
    KO -> Rogue
    Hello again,

    I'll inform the tech team about this issue.

  9. #9
    Senior Member Orphus's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2013
    Location
    Ontario ,Canada
    Posts
    323
    Nickname
    Orphus
    Class
    KO -> Rogue
    Clan
    2004-GuardiansoftheAbyss-2017
    Server
    KO -> Gordion
    Race
    El-Morad
    Ty for the resolved issue...Was able to access it this morning when I logged back in...

  10. #10
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Apr 2016
    Posts
    16
    Hi Guys,

    I am having problem with PUS as well.

    It says CODE: -504 Server(g) Error.

    I have enough NPoints for purchase, but everytime I try to purchase something, it pops out with this error.

    Please find the attached picture.



    Kind Regards,

    FSF

Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •