Customer Support conversation

Knight Online World Support Team
    Icon Below is the information regarding your ticket.
    Ticket ID
    ******(12/25/2012)
    Status
    Comment Added
    Your Name
    Your Email
    Category
    USKO_Account
    Priority
    High
    Title

Account blocked - No reason
    Problem
    Hello KOL-Team, I have been away for a few years and thought of returning back to KnightOnline! Unfortunately my account is blocked. I have contacted the customer support already twice but i am getting no response. I would love to play again and continue on buying premium and recharging N Points to boost my character in PvE and PvP. But i need my account back. I can log on the website but not in game. I can ensure you that i am the real owner and i can prove it with personal information as i have all the emails from 2007 (when i started playing KOL) till now. Please respond to my ticket as i would really like to play again. I have done nothing wrong to block my account and i would appreciate your help. Thank you in advance! Kind Regards, KnightSimon
    Solution

[01 Feb 2013 15:14:58]
    Thank you for contacting the Knight Online World Support Team.

We apologize for the issue concerning your account.

Please note that we are aware of the issue and our team is working on to fix it.

Unfortunately we can not give you a certain time at the moment.

You can always get the latest information from our official web site, facebook and twitter pages.

http://www.knightonlineworld.com
    http://www.facebook.com/pages/Knight...62397760484902
    https://twitter.com/#!/KnightOnline

Thank you for your patience and understanding.

[20 Feb 2013 15:38:37]