Results 1 to 8 of 8

Thread: Need help !

  1. #1
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    May 2013
    Posts
    7

    Need help !

    hi guys one more time....the game wont launch....I reinstall it and it re-downloaded all the patches and it still wont launch does anyone knows what to do ? thanks in advance !

  2. #2
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Feb 2017
    Location
    Estonia
    Posts
    17
    Nickname
    gtomuz
    Class
    KO -> Rogue
    Race
    El-Morad
    put Run from Administrator

  3. #3
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    May 2013
    Posts
    7
    Hi Gtomuz how do you mean run from Administrator ?

  4. #4
    Member DSlayer's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2015
    Location
    Turkey
    Posts
    36
    Nickname
    MadTank
    Class
    KO -> Rogue
    Server
    KO -> Ares
    Race
    El-Morad
    My Computer -> Control Panel -> System and Security -> System -> Advanced System Settings -> Advanced -> Performance Settings -> Data Execution Blocking -> Add = Find Launcher.exe and KnightOnline.exe , Save and exit. Try again and run from Administrator.
    MadTank Burak

  5. #5
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    May 2013
    Posts
    7
    I tried that too guys....doesn't works again ! doesn't even show the launcher on the right corner after you press start that loads....

  6. #6
    I'm having the same problem with Windows 10 Professional 64-bit - it installs fine, but absolutely nothing happens when I hit start after the updates. I even changed everything I could think of in Option, but nothing worked, and nothing in the Compatibility Troubleshooter works either.

    What's worse, I apparently can't contact NTT Game about it without *paying* for Npoints so I can submit a ticket!

  7. #7
    Senior Member Aky's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2013
    Location
    Karus Gordion
    Posts
    2,922
    Check your antivirus and firewall not blocking executable files...

    ... Life is always like a game, anything could happen. Learn play fair!

  8. #8
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Nov 2017
    Posts
    4
    i have a crash problem too....everytime i try to use wheel of fun the game crashes.....anyone knows something ??

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •